NameFirst NameLast NameLastCurrent eMail
Judy Allen Smith smith3300@att.net
Joyce Andres Carr jeacarr@gmail.com
Sondra Anneshensley Lambert sealambert@hotmail.com
Roger Ansel   rlansel@earthlink.net
Donna Azbell   thedonz3@msn.com
Robert Azbell   bob.azbell@yahoo.com
Louise Baird Baehr jlbaehr@comcast.net
Juanita Bateman Cook angellady1946@aol.com
Troyla Belhorn Berry troyla@columbus.rr.com
Jeannie Bender Metcalf jmetcalf50@hotmail.com
Charles Bennett   7971013@msn.com
Virginia Bippus Conrath gingersteve3285@att.net
Marcia Bixler Dennison marciadennison1@yahoo.com
Dave Bowers   DbowersPhx@aol.com
Phillip Brown   phillua1966@yahoo.com
Virginia Brown White budngin@aol.com
Gerald Calhoun   azgold@earthlink.net
Donna Campbell Mitchell djmonthefarm@yahoo.com
Michael Campbell   mikecampbell2010@live.com
Stephen Campbell   steve@ameritest.com
Steven Campbell   scampbell37@columbus.rr.com
Sherry Carlisle McGill sharonmcgill1@live.com
Gaye Cassley Schankweiler schankweiler@gmail.com
Tom Chilcote   tfchilcote@hotmail.com
Roger Childers   buckychilders@yahoo.com
Nancy Clagg Lohnes NLohnes@ADT.com
Lester Conkey   cconkey@wowway.com
Sheila Conner Zelen sheila.zelen@gmail.com
Connie Coultrap Brown ccoultrap@aol.com
Jim Cox   jcvcpond@embargmail.com
Sharon Crabtree Kennedy fsuosu201@att.net
Diane Culp Marks dmarks1911@aol.com
Gary Darfus   GBDarfus_1965@msn.com
Diana Daubmire Weidner jackanddiane5@frontier.com
Sue Davis Smeltzer jssmeltzer@att.net
Joyce Delong Shockey jashockey@verison.net
Roberta Denton Irwin irwinx37@yahoo.com
Carolyn Dickson Schneider cschnei1@att.net
Susan Dilliard Rausch rsr4346@bright.net
Herman Dreier   herman@emeraldusa.com
Francoise Duchene   fran.duchene@gmail.com
Norman Eaton   marliyneaton@bellsouth.net
Becky Eggert Shook beckyshook@Verizon.net
Jim Eldridge   eldridge-j@sbcglobal.net
Mary Engel Love jlove14@columbus.rr.com
Roger Engle   grammaconnie13@gmail.com
Linda Ervin Anderson linda.6878@yahoo.com
Jeff Evans   jeactor@gmail.com
Ron Fast   ronaldfast@sbcglobal.net
Sharon Fetty Guminey sguminey@gmail.com
John Finkbone   jrfinkbone@att.net
Jim Fischer   jfischer@woh.rr.com
Margaret Fitzgerald Bare peggybare@gmail.com
William Fouse   wfouse@hotmail.com
Joseph Fraker   rvjoetodd1@hotmail.com
Marty French Anetrini James011@ameritech.net
Herb Friesner   sharonfriesner@yahoo.com
Patty Garretson Fouse wfouse@hotmail.com
Patty Good Mohler mohler@greenapple.com
Jim Goodman   jimbobg1@msn.com
Jean Gordon Farago tomfarago@comcast.net
Joan Gordon   jgcoman@wowway.com
Beverly Grayhem Hendershot slomoshun2000@aol.com
Greg Groff   GregLGroff@aol.com
Rick Groff   ricgroff@aol.com
Diane Guisinger Maguire dmaguire@wi.rr.com
Ed Gurile   egurile@yahoo.com
Roger Hale   Rhale5@columbus.rr.com
Claudia Haraway Wall cjwall89@sbcglobal.net
Tom Harrison   crackshot46@gmail.com
Diane Henderly Crump crumpdiane@yahoo.com
Suzann Hill Kemp mammazan@live.com
Judy Hilyard Cunningham daydreamer1946@hotmail.com
Phil Hobbs   Seahawk48@aol.com
Steve Holliday   steve.holliday@sinclair.edu
Sandy Huffer Snider sksnider0533@scpwildblue.com
Donna Hummel Welch stilldancing@columbus.rr.com
Ronnie Hyme   ronhyme@comcast.net
Mike Imler   pimler1208@aol.com
Sandy Karshner Hale Rhale5@columbus.rr.com
Keith Kern   kernlancaster@juno.com
Jennie Kidd Mann jkiddmann@aol.com
Sandy Kidd Blackburn blackburnand54@hotmail.com
Diana Kindler Darfus GBDarfus_1965@msn.com
Ed Kitchen   edwinkitchen@aol.com
Dave Kline   daveaircav@yahoo.com
Linda Koontz Christensen lndchrist@aol.com
Cheryl Kunkler Hardwick le_ granny@yahoo.com
Genny Ladig O'Toole totoole@columbus.rr.com
James Lama   rlama@aol.com
Rick Lambert   jarrell64@yahoo.com
Carol Landis Woltz glandisc@gmail.com
Jean Leach Henderson trixiedixie45@aol.com
Linda Leitnaker Lally ljlally46@att.net
Frank Lendman   frlendman@q.com
Linda Lifer Hyme linda_hyme@yahoo.com
Steve Logue   doclog7@hotmail.com
Doug Lynch   doug7@columbus.rr.com
Connie Marshall Norris gmnorris@greenapple.com
Carol Martin Boden cmb64@roadrunner.com
Ronald Martin   oukat@sbcglobal.net
Patricia Mason Williard pwill64@columbus.rr.com
Rita Mauk Cone rcone@columbus.rr.com
Sherrie McCain Upp sherrie64@gmail.com
Craig McIntyre   mcintyrec2@gmail.com
Michael Mertens   pmerton@greenapple.com
Diane Metcalf Thomason dijt1245@gmail.com
Tish Monger Harwood tish.harwood@gmail.com
Terry Moore   tmoore@zanestate.edu
Thomas Moore   tomwmoore@yahoo.com
John Morehead   jcmorehead@earthlink.net
David Morrow   dave@morroweq.com
Pam Muralt Wang pmuralt@hotmail.com
Wayne Neff   wcnef2@aol.com
Terry Newman   lilvalleyacres@gmail.com
Cindy Noice Boch gboch2@columbus.rr.com
Iris Noll Gross oktcher@aol.com
Karen Norman Coff mcclurgrandk@aol.com
Diana Notestone Hedges jeffery.hedges@att.net
Richard Nutter   r_nutter@hotmail.com
Becky Osborne   brant@mybluelight.com
Jim Palmer   jandkpalmer@gmail.com
Jim Papritan   Papritan.1@osu.edu
Sherry Pence Stevens sastevens@columbus.rr.com
Carolyn Pennington Hennis angelgate@wowway.com
Richard Perrault   reperrault@comcast.net
Jim Peterson   jpeterson1@columbus.rr.com
Jacolynn Pryor Shrider jacolynnshrider@yahoo.com
Robert Raver   robertraver@comcast.com
Emily Rawlins Struckmann emilyrawlins2@aol.com
George Raymond   troutlake@woh.rr.com
Jim Reed   ktreed8@yahoo.com
William Reincheld   bill.reincheld@gmail.com
Joyce Rice Silcott jsilcott3@columbus.rr.com
Anne Richards Clark fredclark15@gmail.com
Ginger Ricketts Abel grammagk@hotmail.com
Diane Rife Poling dkpoling3@yahoo.com
Alan Risch   alanrisch@yahoo.com
Sally Rockey Seitz sallys1@att.net
Priscilla Rodabaugh Baker prbaker@sover.net
Gregory Ronshausen   gronshausen@yahoo.com
Harold Ruff   druff1@columbus.rr.com
Beverly Sater Dempsey saterba@aol.com
Alice Schneider Nicolia aj67@sbcglobal.net
Lillian Schneider Westbury rdwestburymad@sbcglobal.net
Gail Schreiber Cowell cowelga@gmail.com
Sally Seesholtz Moore sallymoore@sbcglobal.net
Don Seitz   sallys1@att.net
Michael Sells   misells@att.net
Caroline Serkezes Gessner raygessner@aol.com
Dana Sherrick   dsherri@columbus.rr.com
Susie Shore Riddle bobrid202@earthlink.net
Ersel Shrider   omar460@twc.com
Karla Sisco Rosser karlarosser@rocketmail.com
Herman Smith   smithdak@aol.com
Ralph Smith   ralphsmith11@verizon.net
Stanley Sneeringer   ssneeringer@comcast.net
Connie Snider Engle grammaconnie13@gmail.com
Philip Snider   fff.4414@yahoo.com
Eugene Snyder   eedwardsnyder@cox.net
Phyllis Snyder Oglesbee pjoglesbee@yahoo.com
Linda Spinks Hamilton LLhamilt@hotmail.com
Dianne Staley Seifert seifclan@aol.com
Billie Jean Staten Cunningham bjcunningham44@yahoo.com
John Stebelton   john.stebelton@sbcglobal.net
Garry Stephenson   garry@soundcommunications.com
Judy Swartz Bowers judybow46@gmail.com
Ron Sylvester   ron@sylvesterville.com
Sue Thrush Moore sthrushmoore@yahoo.com
Diane Tidd Miller ddmiller01@windstream.net
Sharon Todhunter   stodhunter247@gmail.com
Paul Tucker   paulandbunny@yahoo.com
Etta Sue Vandagriff Fowler 1farmers@sbcglobal.net
Sue Waldron Darden SDarden896@bellsouth.net
Sharon Wasem Friesner sharonfriesner@yahoo.com
Darlene Webb Boyer meldarboy@yahoo.com
John Welch   jwelch201@hotmail.com
Greg White   gswhite13@sbcglobal.net
Robert (Bud) White   budngin@aol.com
Sally Whiteley Williams srw3srw3@gmail.com
Butch Whittington   butch.whitt@yahoo.com
Linda Wilkinson Jacobs lwjacobs@windstream.com
Ron Williams   ronaldlwilliams@earthlink.net
James Winans   winans1@gmail.com
John Woltz   goldhippie@hotmail.com
Larry Woltz   lagwoltz@pacbell.net
Susie Wood Householder householder.20@osu.edu
Tom Woodward   cookwood@yahoo.com
Zoe Woolery   ms62446@yahoo.com
Jeff Woolever   jswool@columbus.rr.com
Linda Yantes Poole linda_poole64@hotmail.com
Mike Yantes   michaelyantes@aol.com